DAYTON, OH - MARCH 15: Lawrence White #1 of the UC Davis Aggies celebrates defeating the North Carolina Central Eagles 67-63 during the First Four game in the 2017 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament at UD Arena on March 15, 2017 in Dayton, Ohio.
(Photo by Joe Robbins/Getty Images)

UC Davis Reveal Big West Conference 2018-19 Schedule

UC Davis Men’s basketball has announced their 2018-19 Big West Conference schedule and season ticketing information.

The Aggies will have their first conference game at UC Irvine on January 10th, 2018. Their first home conference game will be against UC Santa Barbara on Thursday, January 17th at The Pavilion. Full schedule is below, including the previous announced regular non-conference games. You can begin purchasing season tickets today here.

UC Davis Basketball – 2018-19 Schedule

Tuesday, Nov. 6 – San Francisco (The Pavilion / 7 p.m.)
Friday, Nov. 9 – San Diego (The Pavilion / 7 p.m.)
Monday, Nov. 12 – @ Arkansas (Fayetteville, Ark. / TBA)
Saturday, Nov. 17 – vs. Texas A&M Corpus Christi (Arlington, Texas / TBA)
Sunday, Nov. 18 – @ UT Arlington (Arlington, Texas / 11 a.m.)
Tuesday, Nov. 20 – vs. Sacramento State^ (Sacramento, Calif. / TBA)
Friday, Nov. 23 – @ Indiana (Bloomington, Ind. / TBA)
Thursday, Nov. 29 – Northern Arizona (The Pavilion / 7 p.m.)
Wednesday, Dec. 5 – @ Northern Illinois (Dekalb, Ill. / 6 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 16 – William Jessup (The Pavilion / TBA)
Saturday, Dec. 22 – @ Arizona (Tucson, Ariz. / TBA)
Friday, Dec. 28 – @ Loyola Marymount (Los Angeles / TBA)
Sunday, Dec. 30 – @ USC (Los Angeles / TBA)
Saturday, Jan. 5 – Holy Names (The Pavilion / 7 p.m.)

Thursday, Jan. 10 – @ UC Irvine* (Irvine, Calif. / TBA)
Saturday, Jan. 12 – @ Long Beach State* (Long Beach, Calif./ TBA)
Thursday, Jan. 17 – UC Santa Barbara* (DH) (The Pavilion / TBA)
Saturday, Jan. 19 – Cal Poly* (DH) (The Pavilion / TBA)
Saturday, Jan. 26 – @ Hawai’i* (Honolulu / TBA)
Saturday, Feb. 2 – @ UC Riverside* (Riverside, Calif. / TBA)
Thursday, Feb. 7 – @ Cal Poly* (San Luis Obispo, Calif. / TBA)
Saturday, Feb. 9 – @ UC Santa Barbara* (Santa Barbara, Calif./ TBA)
Wednesday, Feb. 13 – CSUN* (The Pavilion / TBA)
Saturday, Feb. 16 – Long Beach State* (The Pavilion / TBA)
Thursday, Feb. 21 – @ Cal State Fullerton* (Fullerton, Calif. / TBA)
Saturday, Feb. 23 – @ CSUN* (Northridge, Calif. / TBA)
Thursday, Feb. 28 – UC Irvine* (The Pavilion / TBA)
Saturday, March 2 – Cal State Fullerton* (The Pavilion / TBA)
Thursday, March 7 – Hawai’i* (The Pavilion / TBA)
Saturday, March 9 – UC Riverside* (DH) (The Pavilion / TBA)

Thursday, March 14 – Big West Tournament Quarterfinals** (Anaheim, Calif. / TBA)
Friday, March 15 – Big West Tournament Semifinals** (Anaheim, Calif. / TBA)
Saturday, March 16 – Big West Tournament Championship** (Anaheim, Calif. / TBA)

All times Pacific and subject to change
Home games in bold
* – Big West Conference game
(DH) – UC Davis MBB/WBB home doubleheader
^ – Neutral-site game at the Golden 1 Center
** – Neutral-site games at the Honda Center

Check Also

NOW On Sports 1140 KHTK: Vancouver at Sharks

The San Jose Sharks take Vancouver LIVE from The Tank!